maiosocal.blogg.se

Gimp vs affinity photo
Gimp vs affinity photo






I’ve checked this article, as well as this and this YouTube videos. That is when I found the existence of a similar software called Affinity who is “The smaller brother” of Photoshop. However, for now, for me this is just a hobby and since I’m not a student anymore the monthly subscription of Photoshop weights a lot in my pocket.

gimp vs affinity photo

The obvious standard that I see everywhere in this forum, in tutorials and even in Jason Keyser’s course to come is in fact Photoshop. portuguese guy.įirst of all, DISCLAIMER, I am totally new to this world of VFX and I might be missing something and someone might come in and say that I am totally wrong in what I am saying.Īs programmer, my experience with a raster graphics is limited to Gimp with a few simpler projects I did in college and since I want to be part of the world of VFX the question of which image editor should I use arises.

gimp vs affinity photo

Hello everyone my name is João Pedro, 24 y.o.








Gimp vs affinity photo