maiosocal.blogg.se

Bouquet doodle
Bouquet doodle











bouquet doodle

Tags-Tags are more helpful when you are doing a search. We would LOVE if YOU shared LKQ on your social media…It really helps us!īelow that are two headings, Categories and TaggedĬategories- Click on the highlighted words and you will be taken to all the posts in that category. Then stitch your favorite! Finding More of YOUR Favoritesĭid you ever notice this at the end of every blog post? Today, I would like to challenge you to doodle and quilt a flower motif.Ĭhoose flowers and leaves from the Flower and Leaf Motif CollectionĬreate your own bouquet by using a combination of motifs together. (along with a lot of doodles that went straight to recycling.)ĭoodling helps you create smoother stitching lines! Doodle and Quilt Flowers Challenge I doodled these flowers while watching TV one night. Hundreds of times doesn’t take that long. I am not exaggerating when I say I doodle a motif hundreds of times before I sit down to stitch! I’ll look for YOU–and YOU look for us! Back to How to Doodle and Quilt a Bouquet of Flowers Packers, see what you have bought at the show, family… We would love to meet YOU and talk about quilting, doodling, Bears v. If you are attending WI quilt expo this week, we would LOVE to meet YOU!įaye and I will be in the food court around 3:00 on Thursday -(Following my class, Easy Machine Quilting) If you are a quilter–you must become a doodler!!! (and if you are a doodler–perhaps it’s time to become a quilter!?)īefore I go on, a quick announcement…. YOU doodle, right!? If you’ve been reading this blog for any length of time, you are sure to know that I consider it one of the most important things you can do as a quilter! Today we have an example of how to doodle and quilt a bouquet of flowers.













Bouquet doodle